+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org



AMP Telangana Team

To strengthen our growth and expansion, we are making our Chapters more ‘Process-Oriented' and streamlined. We are committed to transforming our Members & Volunteers into Leaders, who will play important roles Nationally in the coming days. 

The Chapter Executive Team (CET) is the highest decision making body at Chapter Level which will strive for the fulfilment of AMP Mission and VisionCET will be reporting directly to the State Executive Team (SET) for any coordination required at Chapter Level.  


The major responsibilities of CET include but are not limited to;

  1. Taking Initiatives in Core areas of AMP Operations
  2. Imbibing AMP Processes & Procedures
  3. Inspiring Members & Collaborative Decision Making
  4. Chapter Management and Membership
  5. Data Management
  6. Policy Implementation
  7. Official Representation


State Executive Team - Telangana
Sr. No. Name Designation Location
1 Mr. Sayeed M.A. State Head Hyderabad
2 Mr. Shaik Moinuddin Ahmed State Secretary Hyderabad
3 Mr. Mohammed Zaffer Coordinator EAC/ETP Hyderabad
4 Mr. Syed Mohammed Amer Coordinator AZF/IZC Hyderabad
5 Mr. Mohammed Mazhar Khan Coordinator SDP Coordinator Hyderabad
6 Mr. Mohammed Akbar Ali Coordinator NGO Connect RangaReddy
7 Mr. Mohammed Waseem Coordinator Institution/Campus Connect Hyderabad


Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter

AMP In Media