+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org

Search

*Required

ICT And Country Executive Team

International Coordination Team (ICT)

Sr. No.

Coordinator Name

 AMP Designation

Location

Email Id

Mobile No

1

Mr. Syed Nashit

ICT Head

Malaysia

snashit@gmail.com

60172491707

2

Mr. Salim Desai

ICT Member

Kuwait

s_desai@alrazzi.com

96599727710

3

Mr. Samir Bubere

ICT Member

India

Samir_Bubere@yahoo.com

9820109494

4

Mr. Mohd. Luqman 

ICT Member

Saudi Arabia

ionomers@gmail.com

966590925439

5

Mr. Waseem Kazi

ICT Member

Qatar

ceo@crowdcentraltech

97455127183

6

Mr. Sarfraz Khan 

ICT Member

USA

khansarf@gmail.com

14043606475

 

Country Executive Team (CET)

Sr. No.

Location

 Coordinator Name

AMP Designation

Email Id

Mobile No

1

Saudi Arabia

Mr. Habib Siddiqui

Country Head

 

966550759669

Mr. Ubed Shipra

Country Secretary

 

9819651202

2

Kuwait

Mr. Mohammad K S Mohiuddeen

Country Head

mksm786@gmail.com 

96566604652

Abdul Malik

Country Secretary

abdulmalik.inbox@gmail.com

96551525439

3

Qatar

Mr. Noor Ahmed Sanadi

Country Head

NoorAhmed@engineer.com

97455708681

Mr. Imran Hussain

Country Secretary

imranhussaincgc@gmail.com

97466709786

4

Bahrain

Mr. Sayyed Zubair

Country Head

ubair.mind@gmail.com

97336778102

5

Germany

Mr. Nadeem Bari Mohammed

Country Head

 

491749344440

6

Australia

Mr. Shabbir Wahid

Country Head

 

61412543073

7

Switzerland

Mr. Arshad Mirza

Country Head

mirza.arshad@gmail.com

41762477734

8

Cambodia

Mr. Muhammad Suhail

Country Head

suhail427@gmail.com

855969691827

Mr. Syed Waseem

Country Secretary

shoaibrahil@gmail.com

85512493153

 

Registered AMP International Chapters

Sr. No.

Country

Name

AMP Designation

Email Id

Mobile Number

1

USA

Mr. Mohammed Shahanshah Ansari

President

shahanshah.java@gmail.com

12247036424

Dr. Israr Ansari

Secretary

ihansari151@gmail.com

14025609091

Dr. Saif Sheikh

Treasurer

saifsheikh@gmail.com

12246195132

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter