+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org



AMP Project Teams

" The ability to turn a vision into reality is defined by a team"

These project teams will be responsible for planning, coordinating, and implementing AMP Projects in all cities and chapters across India.
They will work closely with Chapter and State Teams to ensure that the project works smoothly in compliance with the guidelines given by the AMP Governing Council.

The Central Projects Team is the most important group to implement projects headed by Mr. Abdul Razak Shaikh. This team will be managing all the other Specific Project Teams and Activities planned on an occasional basis.


AMP National Projects Team
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Abdul Razak Shaikh Head Mumbai, Maharashtra
2 Iftekhar Bidkar Member Mumbai, Maharashtra
3 Syed Khaleel Ahmed Member Chennai, Tamil Nadu
4 Farook Siddique Member New Delhi
5 Sufi Qureshi Member Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
6 Faisal Siddique Member Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

For More Details Contact: 8291101319

NGO Connect
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Mr. Farooque Siddiqui Head New Delhi
2 Mirza Mobin Beg Coordinator - Operation, Incharge - North Zone Noida, Uttar Pradesh
3 Imtiyazuddin Shaikh Incharge - West Zone Ahmedabad, Gujarat
4 Manzar Hussain Incharge - East Zone Kolkata, West Bengal
5 Kalim Akhtar Incharge - Central Zone Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
6 Faiq Siddiqui Incharge - South Zone Hyderabad, Telangana
7 Dr. Ashraf Shah Member Riyadh, KSA
8 Abrar Ali Member Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
9 Mazhar Lodi Member Indore, Madhya Pradesh
10 Aasif Umar Member Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
11 Mohammed Abdul Aleem Quadri Member Hyderabad, Telangana
12 Tajwar Hina Member Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 Mohammed Waseem Member Hyderabad, Telangana



Institution Connect
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Faisal Siddiqui Head Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2 Dr. Peshimam Nazeer Ahmed Member Tirupattur, Tamil Nadu
3 Dr. Syed Balig Ahmed Member Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
4 Dr. Babli Parveen Member Delhi
5 Dr. Mohammed Masood Member Hyderabad, Telangana

For More Details Contact: 8657506908

School Development Programs (SDP)
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Shahnawaz Khan Member Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
2 Asma Firdose Member Bengluru, Karnataka
3 Fakiha Farheen Member Chennai, Tamil Nadu
4 Nasreen Fatima Member Hyderabad, Telangana
5 Sadiqa Banu Member Bengaluru, Karnataka




For More Details Contact: 8291101317

Skill Training Program - STP
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Farooque Siddiqui Head New Delhi
2 Sidra Ali Khan Member Gurgaon, Haryana
3 Qazi Umair Arshad Member Bengaluru, Karnataka
4 Khan Fahad Zahoor Member Rampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 Farha Siddiqui Member Hyderabad, Telangana
6 Mohammad Sameer Ansari Member Nashik, Maharashtra
7 Hammad Vhora Member Vijapur, Gujarat
8 Faraz Ahmed Mufti Member New Delhi
9 Tajwar Huma Member Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
10 Mohd Areeb Member New Delhi






For More Details Contact: 8291101317

Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Iftikhar Bidkar Member Mumbai, Maharashtra
2 Shahanshah Ansari Member Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3 Mohammed Ameen Member Jodhpur, Rajasthan
4 Prof. Syed Khaleel Ahmed Member Chennai, Tamil Nadu
5 Rizwan Abubakar Lala Member Mumbai, Maharashtra
6 Maulana Mustafa Madni Nadvi Member Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
7 Maulana Arshad Ali Jilani Member Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 Sameer Khan (CA) Member Nasik, Maharshtra
9 Adv. Syed Ashhar Ali Warsi Member Indore, Madhya Pradesh





Legal Cell
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Adv. Salman Waris Member New Delhi
2 Adv. Asim Khan Member Mumbai, Maharshtra
3 Adv. Ali Ladkhan Member Dharwad, Karnataka



Employment Assistance Cell (EAC)
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Shahid Haider Haed Kolkata, West Bengal
2 Imtiaz Sayed EAC Incharge Vadodara, Gujarat




For More Details Contact: 8291101311

Employability Training Program (ETP)
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Mohammed Zamir Member Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 Syed Ehsanullah Munshi Member Bijapur, Karnataka





Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Mr. Hafeez Iqbal Member Mumbai, Maharashtra
2 Mr. Rafi Talati Member Dubai, UAE
3 Mr. Muhammed Obaid Member Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
4 Mr. Naushad Shaikh Member Mumbai, Maharashtra
5 Dr. Farhat Ali Syed Member Indore, Madhya Pradesh
5 Mr. Mohammed Hussain Member Bengluru, Karnataka


For More Details Contact: 8657506907

Professors Connect
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Syed Khaleel Ahmed Head Chennai, Tamil Nadu
2 Dr. Mohammed Sohel R. Quadri Member Ahmedabad, Gujarat
3 Waqar Asrar Member Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
4 Sayyid Abrar Member Bijapur, Karnataka



Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter