+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org



AMP Bihar Teams

To strengthen our growth and expansion, we are making our Chapters more ‘Process-Oriented' and streamlined. We are committed to transforming our Members & Volunteers into Leaders, who will play important roles Nationally in the coming days. 

The Chapter Executive Team (CET) is the highest decision making body at Chapter Level which will strive for the fulfilment of AMP Mission and VisionCET will be reporting directly to the State Executive Team (SET) for any coordination required at Chapter Level.  

The major responsibilities of CET include but are not limited to;

  1. Taking Initiatives in Core areas of AMP Operations
  2. Imbibing AMP Processes & Procedures
  3. Inspiring Members & Collaborative Decision Making
  4. Chapter Management and Membership
  5. Data Management
  6. Policy Implementation
  7. Official Representation 
State Executive Team - Bihar
Sr. No Name Designation Location
1 Mohammad Reyaz Alam State Head Patna
2 Md Shoeb Ahmad State Secretary Kishanganj
3 Qaisar Shakeel Cluster Head- Tirhut Division Sheohar
4 Basit Tanweer Karimi Cluster Head- Magadh Division Gaya
5 Md Athar Nomani Cluster Head- Purnia/ Bhagalpur Division  
6 Khalid Nasim Cluster Head- Patna Division Patna
7 Md Faisal Jamal Cluster Head- Munger Division Patna
8 Md Aslam Cluster Head- Kosi Division Sitamarhi
9 M K Nazir Cluster Head- Darbhanga & Saran Division Darbhanga
10 Homa Perween Coordinator EAC/ETP Patna
11 Sayeedul Hasan ETP Coordinator Patna
12 Tahseen Jahan SDP Coordinator Samastipur
13 Md Nasir AZF/IZC Coordinator Rohtas
14 Naghma Perveen NGO Connect Patna
15 Muhammad Aneesudheen Institution/ Campus Connect Kishanganj
16 Firoz Alam Ulema Connect Patna
17 Mohammad Tanzif Akhtar Coordinator Membership Patna
18 Dr. Amjad Ali Member Patna


Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter