+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org



State Executive Teams

"Nurturing, improving, and developing new leaders are all parts of leadership"

AMP is pleased to announce its State Executive Teams (SET) for 2024-25. SET is responsible for conceptualizing, planning, coordinating, and implementing AMP Projects in all cities/chapters in their state. They are also responsible for AMP expansion by reaching out to aspiring social leaders in respective states and cities, as well as ensuring that Chapters run smoothly in accordance with AMP National Coordination Team and AMP Governing Council laws and rules. 

SET will be directly reporting to AMP National Coordination Team for any kind of coordination relating to their respective State.

AMP State Executive Team(SET) consists of the State Head, State Secretary, and Project Coordinator of AMP Projects.

Click below to check the details of the Statewise Chapter Executive Team (CET)

Click here for more information on each state:  State Executive Team

Sr. No. State Name Designation Location
1 Bihar Mr. Mohammad Reyaz Alam State Head Patna, Bihar
    Mr. Md. Shoeb Ahmad State Secretary Kishanganj, Bihar
2 Gujarat Mr. Idrish Abdulvahid Musa State Head Nadiad, Gujarat
    Mr. Sagir Ahmed Ansari State Secretary Vadodara, Gujarat
3 Haryana Mr. Mohammed Khalid State Head Mewat, Haryana
    Mr. Shameem Ahmed State Secretary Mewat, Haryana
4 Jammu & Kashmir Mr. M. D. Zargar State Coordinator Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
    Mr. Waseem Ahmad Sofi State Secretary Kupwara, Jammu & Kashmir
5 Jharkhand Mr. Abdullah Eqbal State Head Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Mr. Mukhlisur Rahman State Secretary Dhanbad, Jharkhand
6 Karnataka Mr. Asif Danwad State Head Hubli, Karnataka
    Mr. Mohammed Ismail State Secretary Dharwad, Karnataka
7 Madhya Pradesh Mr. Rafat Iqbal Farooqui State Head Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Mr. Saphaat Ajmeri State Secretary Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 Rajasthan Mr. Chand Mohd. Sheikh State Head Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Mr. Vasim Akram Bhati State Secretary Jaipur, Rajasthan
9 Tamil Nadu Ms. Shereen Sultana State Head Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    Dr. B. Raja Hussain State Secretary Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
10 Telangana Mr. M. A. Sayeed State Head Hyderabad, Telangana
    Mr. Shaik Moinuddin Ahmed State Secretary Hyderabad, Telangana
11 Uttar Pradesh Ms. Shaheen Islam State Head Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    Mr. Sayyed Abrar Ali State Secretary Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 West Bengal Mr. Shahid Ahmed Khan State Head Kolkata, West Bengal
    Mr. Ahmed Reza State Secretary Kolkata, West Begal



Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter

AMP In Media