+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org

Search

*Required

State Executive Teams

"Nurturing, improving, and developing new leaders are all parts of leadership"

AMP is pleased to announce its State Executive Teams (SET) for 2021-22. SET is responsible for conceptualizing, planning, coordinating, and implementing AMP Projects in all cities/chapters in their state. They are also responsible for AMP expansion by reaching out to aspiring social leaders in respective states and cities, as well as ensuring that Chapters run smoothly in accordance with AMP National Coordination Team and AMP Governing Council laws and rules. 

SET will be directly reporting to AMP National Coordination Team for any kind of coordination relating to their respective State.

 

 

State Heads

Sr.No State Name City Email Id Mobile No.

1

Gujarat

Dr. Bilal M. Sheth 

Himatnagar

drbilal.scholar@gmail.com

9427594700

2

Maharashtra

Mr. Mujtaba Umair

Aurangabad

mujtaba_umair@yahoo.co.in 

9766252187

3

Karnataka

Mr. Asif Iqbal Danwad

Hubli

asifdanwad@gmail.com

9448091331

4

Telangana

Ms. Faiq Siddiqui 

Hyderabad

faiqsiddiqui15@gmail.com

9885214245

5

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Kalim Akhtar

Bhopal

kalimsaif2006@yahoo.com

7869676693

6

Rajasthan

Mr. Chand Mohammed Sheikh

Jaipur

cmsheikh@gmail.com

9829425707

7

West Bengal

Mr. Zaid Sultan

Kolkata

zaid.z.sultan@gmail.com

9833452655

8 Bihar

Mohammad Reyaz Alam

Patna reyaz_alam@yahoo.com 9934049786

9

Tamil Nadu

Dr. Peshimam Nazeer Ahmed

Tirupattur

dr.pnahmed@gmail.com

9443438576

10

Punjab

Mr. Badrul Haque Khan

Chandigarh

khanbhjct@gmail.com

9988852247

11

Delhi-NCR

Mr. Altamash Mohammed 

New Delhi

altamashhh@gmail.com 

9318365203

12

Uttarakhand

Mr. Mohd Vaseem Fateh

Roorkee

mohammad.vaseem55@yahoo.com

9760992218

13

Uttar Pradesh

Ms Shaheen Islam

Lucknow

shaheenislam86@gmail.com

9415108134

14

Chhattisgarh

Dr. M. Jawed Qureshi

Raipur

drjaved4ph@gmail.com

7869256646

15

Jammu and Kashmir

Mr. Sayed Humayun Qaisar

Srinagar

humayun.qaisar@gmail.com

9419528833

16

Assam

Dr. Ruhul Amin Reza

Barack Valley

ruhul.reza@gmail.com

9859559031

17

Manipur

Dr. Hamidur Rahaman

Imphal

hamidur2006@gmail.com

7005408775

18

Tripura

Mr. Mohd. Answer Uddin

Agartala

theneweraacademy07@gmail.com

7005956311

19

Andhra Pradesh

Mohammad Salar

Mangalgiri

fruitlinks@gmail.com

9440240970

20

Diu Daman & Goa

Haider Ali khan

Goa

khanhyder721@yahoo.com

8296067367

21

Sikkim

Dr. Mohd. Abdullah Khan

Gangtok

abdullah.amu2000@gmail.com

9635423554

22

Nagaland

Mr. Mohamad Ayajuddin

Lumami

md.ayaj@gmail.com

8787708624

 

 

State Secretaries

Sr. No State Name City Email ID Mobile No.

1

Gujarat

M. Idrish Abdulvahid Musa

Nadiad

idrishmusa@gmail.com

9898088266

2

Maharashtra

Imran Ayub Mulla

Bhiwandi - Thane

emraan.mulla@gmail.com

9175779175

3

Maharashtra

Neha Mehnaz Awab Fakih

Mumbai

mehnazneha@gmail.com

9022477293

4

Karnataka

Md Waseem Ishaq

Gulbarga

waseem.mba09@gmail.com

9900185839

5

Karnataka

Yasir Jahagirdar

Bijapur yasir.jahagirdar@gmail.com

8892652965

6

Telangana

Mr. Jeelani Ahmed Shaikh

Hyderabad

shaikhjeelaniahmed@gmail.com

9000567042

7

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Suboor Ahmed 

Indore

ahmed.suboor@gmail.com

9993377786

8

Rajasthan

Dr. Mohd Irfan Seyyed

Jaipur

dr.irfanseyyed@gmail.com

9928401710

9

Rajasthan

Karim Khan Nohar

kaka2k01@gmail.com

9413394086

10

West Bengal

Shadab Alam

Kolkata

info4shadab@gmail.com

9088505035

11 Bihar

Shabana Nabi

Patna

shabananabi@rediffmail.com

9973500000

12

Tamil Nadu

Ameena Khan

Vaniyambadi

amenazkhan@gmail.com

9894988172

13

Assam

Jiaul Islam Choudhury

Guwahati

 jiaulch@gmail.com

8787722154

14

Delhi - NCR

Mr. Mohammad Zaharul Ahsan

Noida

ahsan.India@gmail.com

9999973256

15

Uttarakhand

Er Intekhab Aalam

Nainital

intkhab.aalam1@gmail.com

7088117451 

16

Uttar Pradesh

Shahnawaz Khan

Bareilly

 shahnawaz.98khan@gmail.com

9557229831
17

Uttar Pradesh

Dr. Abdul Wahab MD Basti drabuahmad@gmail.com 9454966158

18

Chhattisgarh

Dr M Faizan Khan

Raipur

faizzaan@gmail.com

7489705077

19

Manipur

Mr. Habibullah Qaiser

Imphal

habibgu13@gmail.com

7005925099

20

Diu Daman & Goa

Shoaib Shaikh

Daman

shoebsk12@gmail.com

7262040544

21

Jammu and Kashmir

Sayed Amir Husain Qalandar

Srinagar

syedamir29@gmail.com

9906736802 

22

Jharkhand Qamar Faheem    

Raipur

fahim.iit@gmail.com 6204279100

23

Tripura

Mr. Salaur Rahaman

Kamalpur

rahamansalaur6@gmail.com

9366300182

24 Nagaland Md. Sufian Ahmed Nagaland sufian92amu@gmail.com 7002840896 

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter