+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org

Search

*Required

NCT And State Executive Teams

National Coordination Team (NCT)

Sr. No.

Coordinator Name

 AMP Designation

States 

Location

Email Id

Mobile No

1

Dr. Zahida Khan

NCT Head

 

Bangalore, Karnataka

zzahidakhan@gmail.com

9742472247

2

Mohd. Ameen

Zonal Head - North India

Rajasthan, Haryana, Punjab, Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, J&K

Jodhpur, Rajasthan

ameenmba@gmail.com

7742516969

3

Mansoor Ahmed Khan

Zonal Head - East India

West Bengal, Orissa, Bihar, Jharkhand

Patna, Bihar

mansoorakhaan@rediffmail.com

7070475774

4

Choksi Jabir Mohamed  

Zonal Head - West India

Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa

Ahmedabad, Gujarat

jabirchoksi@gmail.com

9824151839

5

Mohamed Sajjad Parvez Ghani

Zonal Head - South India

Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana

Vaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu

sajad_parvaiz@yahoo.com

9444416533

6

Zafeer Uddeen Sheikh 

Zonal Head - Central India

Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Chhattisgarh

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

zusheikh@gmail.com

9425134351

7

Yunush Khan 

Zonal Head - Northeast India

Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Arunachal Pradesh

Imphal, Manipur

yunushkhan80@gmail.com

8730925131

8

Asad Khan

NCT Member

 

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

gsm.asad@gmail.com

9926281124

9

Dr. Syed Mashayak Hussaini Qadri 

NCT Member

 

Hyderabad, Telangana

qasym.hussaini@gmail.com

9632079982

10

Iram Raza

NCT Member

 

Haridwar, Uttarakhand

xumraah@gmail.com

9720678964

11

Zeba Munir

NCT Member

 

Kolkata, West Bengal

zeba.munir@gmail.com

8981015749

 

   

State Heads

Sr.No State Name City Email Id Mobile No.

1

Gujarat

Dr. Bilal M. Sheth 

Himatnagar

drbilal.scholar@gmail.com

9427594700

2

Maharashtra

Mr. Mujtaba Umair

Aurangabad

mujtaba_umair@yahoo.co.in 

9766252187

3

Karnataka

Mr. Asif Iqbal Danwad

Hubli

asifdanwad@gmail.com

9448091331

4

Telangana

Ms. Faiq Siddiqui 

Hyderabad

faiqsiddiqui15@gmail.com

9885214245

5

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Omar Farook Khatani

Bhopal

khataniof@gmail.com

9425012567

6

Rajasthan

Mr. Chand Mohammed Sheikh

Jaipur

cmsheikh@gmail.com

9829425707

7

West Bengal

Mr. Zaid Sultan

Kolkata

zaid.z.sultan@gmail.com

9833452655

8

Tamil Nadu

Dr. Peshimam Nazeer Ahmed

Tirupattur

dr.pnahmed@gmail.com

9443438576

9

Punjab

Mr. Badrul Haque Khan

Chandigarh

khanbhjct@gmail.com

9988852247

10

Delhi-NCR

Mr. Altamash Mohammed 

New Delhi

altamashhh@gmail.com 

9318365203

11

Uttarakhand

Mr. Mohd Vaseem Fateh

Roorkee

mohammad.vaseem55@yahoo.com

9760992218

12

Uttar Pradesh

Mr. Mohammad Ali

Lucknow

bacusiitk@gmail.com

9621441073

13

Chhattisgarh

Dr. M. Jawed Quereishi

Raipur

drjaved4ph@gmail.com

7869256646

14

Jammu and Kashmir

Mr. Sayed Humayun Qaisar

Srinagar

humayun.qaisar@gmail.com

9419528833

15

Assam

Dr. Wazir Alam

Imphal

wazir@manipuruniv.ac.in

9435385359

16

Manipur

Dr. Hamidur Rahaman

Imphal

hamidur2006@gmail.com

7005408775

17

Tripura

Mr. Mohd. Answer Uddin

Agartala

theneweraacademy07@gmail.com

7005956311

18

Andhra Pradesh

Dr. Asadullah Umri

Vijayawada

umri@diopin.com

9731751287

19

Goa

Yusuf Khan

 

 

9860048510

20

Odisha

Mr. Mohd. Parwez Ali Khan

Sambalpur

khanparwezkhan@yahoo.co.in 

9040992786

21

Sikkim

Dr. Mohd. Abdullah Khan

Gangtok

abdullah.amu2000@gmail.com

9635423554

22

Bihar

Mr. Kaifee Anwar

Kishanganj

kaifeeanwer@gmail.com

9911810949

23

Haryana

Mr. Abdul Kadir

Nuh

Abdul.kadir@gandhifellowship.org

8449012988

24

Kerala

Prof. Mohd Azeem Ismail

Kasargod

mohammedazim2016@gmail.com

9995712727

25

Jharkhand

Dr. N A Naqui

Ranchi

drneyazahmad5@gmail.com

7545023665

26

Nagaland

Mr. Mohamad Ayajuddin

Lumami

md.ayaj@gmail.com

8787708624

 

State Secretaries

Sr. No State Name City Email ID Mobile No.

1

Gujarat

Mr. Nayyar Hashmi

Vadodara

nayyar.rsk@gmail.com

9916779933

2

Maharashtra

Mr. Nazim Ansari

Mumbra-Thane

ansari.nazim@gmail.com

9323078866

3

Karnataka

Mr. Nazeer Ahmed

Bengaluru

nazir@nexusinfo.com

7676276763

4

Telangana

Mr. Jeelani Ahmed Shaikh

Hyderabad

shaikhjeelaniahmed@gmail.com

9000567042

5

Madhya Pradesh

Mr. Suboor Ahmed 

Indore

ahmed.suboor@gmail.com

9993377786

6

Rajasthan

Dr. Mohd Irfan Seyyed

Jaipur

dr.irfanseyyed@gmail.com

9928401710

7

West Bengal

Mr. Sarfraz Sohail

Siliguri

sarfrazsohail@gmail.com

9832302440

8

Tamil Nadu

Mr. Ataur Rahman

Vaniyambadi

enrich747@gmail.com

9894988172

9

Assam

Dr. Abul Khair Choudhury

Silchar

abulkhairchoudhury@gmail.com

9435911227

10

Delhi - NCR

Mr. Mohammad Zaharul Ahsan

Noida

Ahsan.India@gmail.com

9999973256

11

Uttarakhand

Dr. Sharaz Ali

Nainital

shahrajali@gmail.com

9286900994

12

Uttar Pradesh

Prof. Arif Kamal

Aligarh

architectarif@gmail.com

9005611595

13

Chhattisgarh

Mr. Mohd Tarique Anwer

Raipur

mdtarique49@gmail.com

7484841984

14

Manipur

Mr. Habibullah Qaiser

Imphal

habibgu13@gmail.com

7005925099

15

Bihar

Ms. Humera Kabir

Patna

kabir.humera1@gmail.com

8789788871

16

Goa

Taherali Sayed

Porvorim

afrainfra@gmail.com

9850082767

17

Jammu and Kashmir

Adv. Abdul Rashid Hanjura 

Gopalpora

hazimrashid@gmail.com

9419075361

18

Andhra Pradesh

Mr. S A Salar

Mangalgiri

fruitlinks@gmail.com

9440240970

19

Tripura

Mr. Salaur Rahaman

Kamalpur

rahamansalaur6@gmail.com

9366300182

To check the detailed profile of the National Coordination Team and State Executive Team Members please click on the link:

http://ampindia.org/NCT_And_SET_Profiles

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter