+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org



AMP Karnataka Teams

To strengthen our growth and expansion, we are making our Chapters more ‘Process-Oriented' and streamlined. We are committed to transforming our Members & Volunteers into Leaders, who will play important roles Nationally in the coming days. 

The Chapter Executive Team (CET) is the highest decision making body at Chapter Level which will strive for the fulfilment of AMP Mission and VisionCET will be reporting directly to the State Executive Team (SET) for any coordination required at Chapter Level.  


The major responsibilities of CET include but are not limited to;

  1. Taking Initiatives in Core areas of AMP Operations
  2. Imbibing AMP Processes & Procedures
  3. Inspiring Members & Collaborative Decision Making
  4. Chapter Management and Membership
  5. Data Management
  6. Policy Implementation
  7. Official Representation
Chapter Executive Team - Karnataka
Chapter Name Designation Mobile No. Email Id
Mysore Mr. Amanullah Khan Chapter Head 9845118889  
Bangalore Mr. Luqman Hindupur Chapter Head 9901652520  
Whitefield Mr. Tauseef Khan Chapter Head 7406260804  
Davangere Mr. Muhammad Ali Shoaib Chapter Head 9606249490  
Shimoga Mr. Mohammed Ayub Chapter Head 9986182961  
Tumkur Mr. Syed Sadath Pasha Chapter Head 8861169896  
Belgaum Mr. Nisarahmed Belavadi Chapter Head 9535477087  
Dharwad Mr. Aftab Attar Chapter Head 6361771911  
Hubli Mr. Arif Raichur Chapter Head 9342659922  
Gadag Mr. Ejaz Ahmed Badami Chapter Head 9060301457  
Dandeli Mr. Samsher Khan Chapter Head 9986549441  
Gulbarga Mr. Mohammed Rayeesuddin Khasdar Chapter Head 9972569618  
Raichur Mr. Syed Hassan Chapter Head 9845740444  
Yadgir Mr. Md. Muneeruddin Chapter Head 9035455515  
Bijapur Mr. Ishaq Chatarki Chapter Head 8904890402  
Kolar Mr. Asif Iqbal Chapter Head 9980835923  
Ballari Mr. Zuhaib Chapter Head 9535738807  

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter