+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org



NCT And State Heads

AMP Leadership Teams

Association of Muslim Professionals (AMP) has Alhamdulillah completed more than a decade of service to the Community and the Nation. In these past years AMP has not only served the needy and the underprivileged youth but in the process has created Leaders Visionaries all over the country and abroad. This brings a lot of responsibility on the Central Leadership to create second level of leadership around the Country and Globe who can, not just effectively implement AMP Projects and translate its Vision into reality, but also work on taking its Mission globally.

We are pleased to announce our Leadership Teams, comprising of;

1.      National Coordination Team (NCT)

2.      International Coordination Team (ICT)

3.      State Executive Team (SET)

These teams would be responsible to Inspire, Motivate, Coordinate and get the AMP projects executed in various parts of India. They will also be responsible for the expansion of AMP by reaching out to aspiring social leaders in various Cities & Countries and ensure smooth functioning of Chapters as per AMP Governing Council guidelines and policies.

Let's join hands and welcome all the Leaders on board the AMP Ark. Requesting you to save their contact details so they can be reached out for any queries related to AMP in your respective geographies.

Note: These teams will be valid for one year starting from 01st April, 2019 to March 31st, 2020.

National Coordination Team
Sr. No. Coordinator Name  City State Email Id Mobile No
1 Asad Khan Chennai Tamil Nadu gsm.asad@gmail.com 9926281124
2 Mohammad Ishaque Chattarki Bijapur Karnataka ishaqmoonlight@gmail.com 9916634158
3 Ali Ladkhan Hubli Karnataka ladkhanlawyers@gmail.com  9448337340
4 Syed Mujataba Umair Aurangabad Maharashtra mujtaba_umair@yahoo.co.in  9766252187
5 Nazneen Chougle Thane Maharashtra nazzchougle@gmail.com 9986187129
6 Tauseef Khan Bangalore Karnataka tauseef.appstech@gmail.com 7406260804


International Coordination Team
Sr. No. Coordinator Name State Email Id Mobile No
1 Samir Bubere Maharashtra samir_bubere@yahoo.com  9820109494
2 Noor Ahmed Sanadi Qatar NOORAHMED@engineer.com 97455708681
3 Shaibaz Rumani UAE Shaibazrumani@ymail.com 97455708681
4 Aasif Danwad Rwanda asifdanwad@gmail.com 9448091331
5 Mehboob Ali Sayyad UK ms@saiyed.co.uk 447931080101


State Heads
Sr. No. State/ UT Head Name Email Id Mobile No
1 Gujarat Imtiyazuddin Z Shaikh izshaikh1@gmail.com 8511416600
2 Assam Shaheen Hussain Nongbri hshaheen393@gmail.com 8471889195
3 Maharashtra Dr. Syed Mohsin syedmohsin.ibmr@gmail.com 9096320649
4 Karnataka Dr. Zahida Khan zzahidakhan@gmail.com 9742472247
5 Madhya Pradesh Omar Farook Khatani khataniof@gmail.com  9425012567
6 Delhi  - NCR Prof. Jawed Ahmed jawed2047@gmail.com 99993 40986
7 Telangana Miss. Faiq Siddiqui faiqsiddiqui15@gmail.com 9885214245
8 Rajasthan Mohammed Ameen ameenmba@gmail.com 7742516969
9 West Bengal Zaid Sultan zaid.z.sultan@gmail.com  9833452655
10 Manipur Mohammed Raees Ahamad mdraeesahamed@hotmail.com 9765493896
11 Chhattisgarh Dr. M. Jawed Quereishi drjaved4ph@gmail.com 7869256646
12 Tamil Nadu Mr. Mohamed Sajjad Parvez sajad_parvaiz@yahoo.com 9444416533
13 Punjab

Mr. Badrul Haque Khan

khanbhjct@gmail.com 9988852247
14 Jharkhand Dr. Aslam Parvaiz   7070881111
15 Uttar Pradesh Mr. Shoeb Sayed   9415028809

To check the detailed profile of the National Coordination Team and State Head Teams Memebers please click on the link:



Team AMP 

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter