+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org

Search

*Required

City Chapter Coordinators

 City  Coordinator Name  Email Id  Mobile No.
 Andhra Pradesh
 Kurnool  Syed Hasan  iam.smhasan@gmail.com
 8886469747
 
 Assam
 Assam  Juber Ahmed  jbr.ahmed@gmail.com  7303449638
 
 Chhattisgarh
 Raipur  Dr. M. Jawed Quereishi  drjaved4ph@gmail.com  7869256646
 
 Delhi
 Delhi  Mohammed Waseem Khan  connecttowaseemkhan@gmail.com  9810781567
 Md Noushad Javed  rxnoushad@gmail.com  9990987697
 
 Gujarat
 Ahmedabaad  Dr. Wajid Saiyyed    wajidhiwajid@gmail.com  8866532303
 Baroda  Nayyar Hashmi  rskbaroda@gmail.com  9016779933
 Anish Pathan  anishahmedpathan@gmail.com  9429899186
 Mangrol, Veraval, Keeshod  Hafiz Ayyub Bangra   Ayyubbangra@gmail.com  9723307895
 Modasa Patan  Adv. Yusuf Sabalia    msabaliya@yahoo.in   9974985089
 Naidad, Anand and Borsad  Adv. Akil Saiyed    akil_saiyed@yahoo.com  9428540786
 Navsari  Adv. Arif Usmani  its4arif@gmail.com  9824102909
 Surat  Ibrahim Patel  ibrahim.idris28@gmail.com  7405279640
 Adv. Iqbal Raju Malik  m.i.gmalik@gmail.com  9173973611
 Tandalja (Baroda)  Ajaz Pathan  azazpathan6710@gmail.com  9898623304
 
 Karnataka
 Bangalore  Nadeem Farooque  nadeemfarooque@gmail.com  9986149028
 Bijapur  Naveed Nagthan  naveedredcarpet@gmail.com  7829676973
 Nayeem Inamdar  nayeem.roadie@gmail.com  8951825211
 Hubli Dharwad  Asif  asifdanwad@gmail.com  9448091331
 
  Madhya Pradesh
 Barwani  Mohammed Zuber Sheikh  zuber1080@gmail.com  9425411786
 Bhopal  Faisal Khan  faisalkhan_mit@yahoo.com  9893293296
 Madiyan Ahmed  madiyan.ahmed5@gmail.com  9009414665
 Asad Khan  gsm.asad@gmail.com 9926281124
 Burhanpur  Azharuddin Inamdar  azhar.inamdar91@gmail.com  9754320779
 Waseem Hussain  wasim.hussain27@gmail.com  9981346668
 Indore  Suboor Ahmed  ahmed.suboor@gmail.com  9993377786
 
 Maharashtra
 Akola  Mohammed Rafique Mohammed Jalil  mohammadrafique.akl@gmail.com   9822727254
 Amravati  Abdul Faheem  fahim1234@gmail.com
 fahimavl@yahoo.com
 9595030006
 Syed Nashit  snashit@gmail.com  7022603505
 Aurangabad  Mujtaba Umair  mujtaba_umair@yahoo.co.in  9766252187
 Sayed Mohsin  syedmohsin.ibmr@gmail.com  9096320649
 Nayeem Sayed  sqnaim@gmail.com  7588854633
 Beed  Zeeshan Shaikh  zeeshanshaikh244@gmail.com  9890143833
 Bhiwandi  Fahim Momin  mominfahim@rediffmail.com  9970809093
 Dhule  Mateen Shaikh  omegan.mateen@gmail.com  9403430757
 Hingoli  Mukram Pathan  mukram.pathan@gmail.com  9881489983
 Munaf Shaikh  munaf.isbm@gmail.com  9021385774
 Jalgaon  Saburuddin Shaikh  saburuddinshaikh@gmail.com  9579379460
 Jalna  Alfiya Ansari  alfiya704@gmail.com  9404714205
 Irshad Khan  irshad.khan595@gmail.com  9049437186
 Kalyan  Fahad Pathan  fahadpathan@gmail.com  9022535381
 Navid Shaikh  shaikh.navid@gmail.com  9987096398
 Latur  Irfan Karbhari  irfan.karbhari@gmail.com  9970689008
 Taj Kazi   samad8227@gmail.com  9765645688
 Malegaon  Sajid Naem  sne.sajid@gmail.com  9665321794
 Rizwan Ahemad  rizwan_534@yahoo.com  9890669631
 Mira Road  Salim Mulla  salimmulla105@gmail.com  9773070748
 Mumbai  Majid Choudhary  majid.husain6@gmail.com  9892428777
 Nagpur  Md Naushad Alam  ngp@gmail.com  9371536007
 Shakir Raza Khan  shakirrazakhan@gmail.com   9225222699
 Nanded  Sohel Sayed  sohelsa9@gmail.com  9028921931
 Nandurbar  Shabbir Mansuri  smsahara@gmail.com  9423344655
 Nashik  Mubin Ansari  mobinansari.etc@gmail.com  9595402390
 Navi Mumbai  Samir Bubere  Samir_Bubere@yahoo.com  9820109494
 Osmanabd  Saboor Quadri  saboor251689@gmail.com  8149015548
 Parbhani  Ahmed Faraz  farazansari47@gmail.com  9766797661
 Monis Khan  monis.isbm@gmail.com  9764436688
 Munawwar Pathan  munawwark28@gmail.com   9960564672
 Pune  Muzammil Chaudhry  mujammil.393@gmail.com   9028701529
 Shayan Hussaini  shayan.hussaini@gmail.com  8149333738
 Raigad/Ratnagiri  Munaf Wadkar  exhort.dapoli@yahoo.com  9960841975
 Sangli  Salil Tamboli  tambolisalil@gmail.com  9561621711
 Satara  Tahir Sahikh  tahirshaikh23@gmail.com  9028274496
 Solapur  Shuaib Sayed  Md.shuaibsayyed@gmail.com  9011786040
 Thane  Jameer Patel  mdjameer@gmail.com  9892558075
 Uran  Rizwan Husain Miya Dakhve  rizwan.dakhve@gmail.com  9167084199
 Yawatmal  Shakeel Ahmad  msahmad66@gmail.com  9422166304
 Imran Ali  aliimran.yavatmal@gmail.com  9822204435
 Nizamuddin Sheikh  sknizam07@rediffmail.com  9422946333
 
 Manipur
 Manipur  Mohammed Nasir Ahmed  nasir.po.sh@gmail.com  9615889195
       
 Punjab
 Chandigarh  Azra Farheen Ansari  callazra@gmail.com  9878680577
       
 Odisha
  Bhadrak  Md Islahuddin Khan  islahuddin.khan786@gmail.com
 7205576045
       
 Rajasthan
 Ajmer  Irfan Khan  ikhan730@gmail.com  9561815402
 Jaipur  Mohammed Imran Khan  emran.rmf@gmail.com  9887492312
 Adnan Khan  adnaan.zte.@gmail.com  9314308929
 Jhunjhunu  Idrees Joya  idreesjoya@gmail.com  9829083709
       
 Tamil Nadu
 Chennai  Sikandar Sayed  syedsikandar1@gmail.com  9884889354
 Coimbatore  A K Mohammed Azad  cbeazad@gmail.com  9944933305
 Vaniyambadi  Mohamed Sajjad Ghani  sharezcrea@gmail.com  9444416533
 Tanveer Ahmed T  tanveerahedt1@gmail.com  9944265617
       
 Telangana
 Hyderabad  Faiq Siddiqui  faiqsiddiqui15@gmail.com  9885214245
       
Uttar Pradesh
 Aligarh  Mohammad Anas  anasjameel480@gmail.com  9044990988
 Asrarul Huq  asrar428@gmail.com  8755198534
 Mohammad Zesshan  mohdzeeshan70@gmail.com  9412595727
 Kanpur  Shariq Ansari  mohammadshariq275@gmail.com  7499026102
 Lucknow  Suleman Khan     9795325648
 Mohammed Ali  bacusiitk@gmail.com  9621441073
 Soheb Syed  syedshoeb08@gmail.com  9415028809
  Sayed Mubashshir Rizvi   jli.sayed@gmail.com  8177000941
 Varanasi  Dr. Faisal Rahman  drfaisalrahman@yahoo.com,
 9415353072
  Yasir Usmani  yasirusmani786@gmail.com  8765111515
West Bengal
 Kolkata  Mohammad Omar Khan  khan.omar68@gmail.com   9874235027
 Sayeeda Bano  sayeedabano5@gmail.com   9831482781

Latest Happenings

Success Stories

My name is Rahil. Though belonging to a very humble household where we could barely make ends meet I always had big aspirations. I am pursuing my B.E. in Mechanical Engg. from AIKTC School of Engineering and Technology, New Panvel. However like all good things, Education also comes with an ... Read more

Khan Rahil – Mumbai

Testimonials

Can people like you and me think of brining about a revolution? The revolution has already arrived and the actual harbinger of the revolution is AMP! These are the people who work selflessly for the community and forge a path for others to follow. I admire these ...

Dr M M Ansari, Member, UGC & Ex-Information Commissioner, New Delhi

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter