+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org

Search

*Required

AMP Chapter Executive Bodies

Alhamdulillah! Association of Muslim Professionals (AMP) has achieved several milestones in last one Decade and is committed in continuing to do so in the coming years. AMP has left indelible history in the empowerment of our community in Educational and Economic fronts. These achievements are the results of passionate leadership and tireless efforts by AMP Execution Teams on ground in all its Chapters in India and abroad. 

As you all know AMP is expanding very fast, we have almost 100 Chapters globally.  To further strengthen our growth and expansion, we are making our Chapters more ‘Process Oriented' and streamlined. We are committed to transform our Members & Volunteers into Leaders, who will play important roles Nationally in coming days. 

The Chapter Executive Body (CEB) is the highest decision making body at Chapter Level which will strive for fulfilment of AMP Mission and Vision globally. The major responsibilities of CEB include but not limited to;

1. Taking Initiatives in Core areas of AMP Operations

2. Imbibing AMP Processes & Procedures

3. Inspiring Members & Collaborative Decision Making

4. Chapter Management and Membership

5. Data Management

6. Policy Implementation

7. Official Representation

 

Please find the list of city wise CEBs below for your reference.
 

AMP Maharashtra Chapter Executive Body
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Aurangabad Syed Naseeruddin Hyder Chapter Head 9890284443 hydersn@gmail.com
2   Faiz Siddiqui Chapter Secretary 9422261884 faizsiddiqui.india@gmail.com
3   Khwaja Muzammil Treasurer 9657138858 khwaja13mgm@gmail.com
4   Dr. Amreen Fatema Ladies Cell 8668929316 amreen_27@rediffmail.com
5   Syed Mushahed Nadeem Media & Publicity 7588640535 nadeem4444@gmail.com
6   Ayesha Siddiqui EAC Co-ordinator 9511829976 Ayesha.fatema@yahoo.com
7   Dr. Syed Maaz Mentoring Co-ordinator 9730034436 dr_maaz_syed@yahoo.com
8   Shaikh Naveed Ahmed SDL Co-ordinator 7755998908 shaikhnaveed1990@gmail.com
9   Mr. Shakeel Siddiqui Sr Resource Persons Coordinator 9028884294 shakeel455@gmail.com
10   Syed Asif NGO Connect Co-ordinator 9423782416 syedasif4@gmail.com
 
1 Mumbra Rehman Khan Chapter Head 9224363085 edsolindia@gmail.com
2   Nazim Ansari Chapter Secretary 9323078866 ansari.nazim@gmail.com
3   Altaf Dhalani Chapter Finance Secretary 9821634285 altafdhalani@hotmail.com
4   Dr Kaifee Chapter Executive Members 9004245728 kaifeeshaikh744@gmail.com
5   Alif Momin Chapter Executive Members 9867220629 alimmomin@gmail.com
6   Shagaf Mahimi Chapter Executive Members 1(443)248-2497 shagaf.mahimi@gmail.com
7   Alim Shaikh Chapter Executive Members 9920452284 alimzshaikh@gmail.com
 
1 Nasik Moin Qazi Chapter Head 90961 06709 moinqazi58@gmail.com
2   Mubin shaikh Chapter Finance Secretary 8275023327 mubinhal12711@gmail.com
3   Azhar Ansari Chapter Executive Members 9922445266  
4   Khizar Shaikh Chapter Executive Members 8793339354  
 
1 Navi Mumbai Zaid Ameen Shaikh Chapter Head 9167193808 ameen_5467@yahoo.com
2   Aafreen Sayyad Chapter Secretary 8691025926 afreensayed@yahoo.com
3   Firdaus Ansari Chapter Executive Members 9819890056 khatriazizk@gmail.com
4   Dr Gazala Shaikh Chapter Executive Members 9324870825 drghazal786@hotmail.com
5   Sohail Ainarkar Chapter Executive Members 9664883955 suhel.great@yahoo.co.in
6   Aslam Logade Chapter Executive Members 9923314833 logadester@gmail.com
7   Sayyad Mujtaba Chapter Executive Members 9766252187 mujtaba_umair@yahoo.co.in
8   Abdul Karim Chapter Executive Members 9004660010 spotlightmultixpress@gmail.com
 
1 Sangli-Kolhapur Mohammed Husain Maner Chapter Head 9923781016 mo.husainmaner@gmail.com
2   Aneesahmad S.Mulla Secretary/Finance Secretary 9623330515 aneesmulla2@gmail.com
3   Advocate Farukh Kotwal (Ex Judge) Chapter Executive Member 9823608084 adv.faruknkotwal@gmail.com
4   Harshad Iqbal Nadaf Chapter Executive Member 9637217283 harshadnadaf333@gmail.com
5   Imtiaz Patil Chapter Executive Member 9860396776 imtiazpatil@hotmail.com
6   Rafique Peerso Mujawar Chapter Executive Member 9743735000 rafique.mujawar32@gmail.com
7   Samad Khalid Gadiwale Chapter Executive Member 8237169433 Samadgadiwale1@gmail. Com
8   Imran Mulla Chapter Executive Member 9372108877  
9   Maliq M.Sharikmaslat Chapter Executive Member 9623784036 maliqsharikmaslat1@gmail.com
10   Salil Tamboli Chapter Executive Member 9561621711  
 
1 Amravati Syed Parvez Ali Chapter Head 9096197676 parvez.3357@gmail.com
2   Mohsin Khan Chapter Secretary 7507407515 mohsinkhan12527@gmail.com
3   Fahim Sheikh Chapter Finance Secretary 9595030006 fahim1234@gmail.com
4   Abdul Razique Chapter Executive Member 8856852895 razique1111@gmail.com
5   Aamir Sohel Chapter Executive Member 9730084633 aamirsohel7743@gmail.com
6   Osama Ansari Chapter Executive Member 9764652976 usamaansari313@gmail.com
7   Sheikh Juned Chapter Executive Member 8055477186 sheikh.juned2@gmail.com
8   M. Kashif Ahmad Chapter Executive Member 9595955343 ifkash7@gmail.com
9   Sajid Ali Chapter Executive Member 7875023393 mirsajidali@gmail.com
10   Naqueeb Ahmad Chapter Executive Member 8208923932 projectnisaamh@nisaeye.com
11   Kalim Syed Chapter Executive Member 9028496199 k9028496199@gmail.com
 
AMP Telangana Chapter Executive Body
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Hyderabad Mohd Abdul Sayeed Chapter Head 9573302126 justsayeed@gmail.com
2   Shayan Hussaini Chapter Secretary 8149333738 shayan.hussaini@gmail.com
3   Jeelani Ahmed Sheikh CA Chapter Finance Secretary 9000 567042 shaikhjeelaniahmed@hotmail.com
4   Syed Mohammed Ahmer Chapter Executive Member 9811850914 Ahmer.junior@gmail.com
5   Nadeem Farooque Chapter Executive Member 9986149028 nadeemfarooque@gmail.com
6   Israr Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9573650045 Israr.ahmed050@gmail.com
7   Dr Syed Mashayak Hussaini Qadri Chapter Executive Member 8379891892 qasym.hussaini@gmail.com
8   Mohammed Maqdoom Ali Chapter Executive Member 9676355737 maqdoom.2007@gmail.com
9   Syed Mohammed Amer Chapter Executive Member 9989263786 smamer73@gmail.com
10   Esa Saleh Amoodi Chapter Executive Member 9700889639 esaamoodi92@gmail.com
11   Mohammed Afzaluddin Irfan Chapter Executive Member 9502837057 reachmdafzal@gmail.com
12   Salil Bashir Tamboli Chapter Executive Member 9561621711 tambolisalil@gmail.com
13   Shah Ali Chapter Executive Member    
 
AMP Rajasthan Chapter Executive Body
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Jaipur Chand Mohammed Sheikh Chapter Head 9829425707 cmsheikh@gmail.com
2   Faiyaj Ahmad Chapter Secretary 9252042222 faiyazsabri@gmail.com
3   Ikramuddin Rangrej Chapter Finance Secretary 9694924601 ikramuddin92@gmail.com
4   Dr. Nilofer Chapter Executive Members 8005530381 neelofer.khan524@gmail.com
5   Dr. Javed Chapter Executive Members 9460001594 rahiqureshi86@gmail.com
6   Sharzil Ali Chapter Executive Members 7014576463 sharzil25@gmail.com
7   Sikander Ali Chapter Executive Members 8094164317 siku80@gmail.com
 
AMP Uttar Pradesh Chapter Executive Body
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Lucknow Shaheen Islam Chapter Head 9415108134 shaheenislam86@gmail.com
2   Quasim Mirza Chapter Secretary 7007723750 finarchitects05@gmail.com
3   Umair Usmani Chapter Finance Secretary 8756120786 blessumair@yahoo.com
4   S. M. Mazhar Chapter Executive Members 8299097141 mazhar0786@rediffmail.com
5   Waris Jamal Chapter Executive Members 6391091491 waarish@gmail.com
6   M. Hamza Khan Chapter Executive Members 7705897777 khamza86@gmail.com
7   Naheed Verma Chapter Executive Members 9838003590 naheed2k@gmail.com
 
1 Pratapgarh Tauseef Khan Chapter Head 7406260804 tauseef.appstech@gmail.com
2   Ehtesham Ahamd Chapter Secretary 7408969220 ehteshamahmad9628@gmail.com
3   Syed Sufian Faisal Chapter Finance Secretary 9335471045 Sufiyan.f1989@gmail.com
4   Syed Noman Taha Chapter Executive Members 9368230386 nomimkp@gmail.com
5   SujatUllah Shaik Saab Chapter Executive Members 9368230386 shujaatullah99@gmail.com
6   Zaka Khan Chapter Executive Members 9793258093 zakaiqbal@gmail.com
7   Kaleem Ansari Chapter Executive Members 96555619890 ansarikaleem786@gmail.com
8   Dr. Mumtaz Ahmad Chapter Executive Members 9919062338 mumtazmhg009@gmail.com
9   Dr. Ahsan Saab Chapter Executive Members 94153 07895 drseali@rediffmail.com
10   Tafseer Ahmad Khan Chapter Executive Members 9450839035 khantafseerahmad@gmail.com
11   Mahajabeen Madam Chapter Executive Members 8795563429 mahzabeebano01786@gmail.com
12   Aftab Ahmad Chapter Executive Members 9044045782 aftabkhan440@gmail.com
 
AMP Tamil Nadu Chapter Executive Body
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Chennai Hashim Chapter Finance Secretary 9443267376 ahashim_fowzan@yahoo.co.in
2   Aalim Chapter Secretary 9789310222 bsalim11@gmail.com
3   Yahya Rasheed Chapter Executive Members 9884087786 yahya.rasheed@gmail.com
4   Faheem Chapter Executive Members 9840510406 faheem.saitm@gmail.com
5   Fahad Chapter Executive Members 8800358356 fahadnafees91@gmail.com
 
1 Vaniyambadi Ataur Rahman Chapter Head 9894988172 enrich747@gmail.com
2   Madurai Mohamed Muneer Chapter Secretary 999177912 muneer.madurai@gmail.com
3   H.Sajid Ahmed Chapter Finance Secretary 8870640765 hsajidahmed26@gmail.com
4   Syed Akber Zahid Chapter Executive Member 9791315616 akbarsyed9@gmail.com
5   Raja Hussaini Sir Chapter Executive Member 9443272320 rajab0339@gmail.com
6   Faheema Mam Chapter Executive Member 8489144208 sultanafati77@gmail.com
7   Prof.Mansoor Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9944448184 manzoorfaran@gmail.com
8   Mohammed Arqam Chapter Executive Member 8015621121 mdarqam@gmail.com
9   Nari Mohammed Nayeem Sir Chapter Executive Member 9894147681 nmohammednayeem.55@gmail.com
10   T.Aejaz Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9443492147 aejazahmedt@gmail.com
11   O.M.Ameen Chapter Executive Member 9344622550 ameentlc@gmail.com
12   Mandi Aejaz Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 8015514006 cuir_opal@yahoo.com
13   S.C. Ayaz Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9443378667 indglobal@yahoo.com
14   Dr.Sajid Ayaz Chapter Executive Member 9443812147 drsajidayaz@gmail.com
 
AMP Madhya Pradesh Chapter Executive Body
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Indore Suboor ahmed Gouri Chapter Head 9993377786 ahmed.suboor@gmail.com
2   S. A. Ajmery Chapter Secretary 8319875119 ceoabbajeb001@gmail.com
3   Salim Raj Belim Finance Secretary 9826028123
colourvisionltd@gmail.com
4   Shaarique sheikh Chapter Executive Member 9827308671 shariq.shaikh8@gmail.com
5   Saima Kamaal Chapter Executive Member 9009364475 saima.kamaal@gmail.com
6   Resham memon Chapter Executive Member 9713993400 reshammemon@gmail.com
7   Moin khan Chapter Executive Member 9993637788 kmoin42@gmail.com
8   Samadullah ansari Chapter Executive Member 9977526554 samadansa@gmail.com
9   Javed Shah Chapter Executive Member 9301188889 Shahjaved@gmail.com
10   Faizal memon Chapter Executive Member 9770313062 memon.faizal@gmail.com
 
1 Bhopal Syed Shakir Husain Chapter Head 9993073635 syed.iss09@yahoo.com
2   Mohammed Sohail Anwar Secretary 94250 22221 sahil3july@gmail.com
3   Bilal K. Shaikh Finance Secretary 8718860599 BilalKShaikh07@gmail.com
4   M.G.Khan Chapter Executive Member 8889388835 fostertutorial@ymail.com
5   Zafeer Uddeen Sheikh Chapter Executive Member 9425134351 zu_sheikh@yahoo.co.in
6   Kalim Akhtar Chapter Executive Member 7869676693 kalimsaif2006@yahoo.com
 
1 Barwani Mohd. Zuber Sheikh Chapter Head 9425411786 zuber1080@gmail.com
2   Dr. Rashid Sheikh Chapter Secretary 9993344202 drraashid1420@gmail.com
3   Sihab sheikh Finance Secretary 7748845557 Shihab.sheikh@yahoo.com
4   Farooq sheikh Chapter Executive Member 9893186721 sheikh.farooq11@gmail.com
5   Rehan sheikh Ji hazrat Chapter Executive Member 9977480888 rehan19sheikh@gmail.com
6   Sehjad khan Chapter Executive Member 9685857272 mrjobline@gmail.com
 
AMP Karnataka Chapter EB
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Gulbarga Md Waseem Ishaq Chapter Head 7259190000 waseem.mba09@gmail.com
2   Laeeq Ahmed Chapter Secretary 8431855267 Layeeqahmed48@gmail.com
3   Raeesuddin Khasdar Finance Secretary 7892124709 rysddn@gmail.com
4   Absar Patel Chapter Executive Member 7019628064 ammsoftware01@gmail.com
5   Baseer Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9342351574 baseer.safety.engg@gmail.com
6   Md Abdul Saleem Chapter Executive Member 9449185517 masaleem.mba@gmail.com
7   Dr Shafiq Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9945606406 mohammedshafeeq.ahmed@gmail.com
8   Dr Mohsin Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9448596436 mohsincuk@gmail.com
9   Adv Zaheeruddin Tipu Chapter Executive Member 7795140616 zaheerdv@gmail.com
10   Imtiyaz Shaikh Chapter Executive Member 9343366699 ztl.wadi@gmail.com
11   Umar Chapter Executive Member 9632212986 umairglb@gmail.com
 
1 Yadgir Md Muneeruddin Chapter Head 9035455515 muneernaksh2063@gmail.com
2   Moin Badal Chapter Secretary 9986902474 moin1266@gmail.com
3   Mohammed Gesudaraz Finance Secretary 7795869858 gesudaraz007@gmail.com
4   Sayeeda Tahir Ladies Cell 9441110214 sayeedanaaz15@yahoo.com
5   Naved Zuber Chapter Executive Member 9611402277 naveedzuber@gmail.com
6   Syed Sajid Hayat Chapter Executive Member 9880071219 syedsajidhayat@gmail.com
7   Arshad Patel Chapter Executive Member 9035226414 arshadpatel@gmail.com
8   Mohammed Umer Chapter Executive Member 7899054511 mdumeer5329@gmail.com
9   Imran Badal Chapter Executive Member 9916636643 imranbadal@gmail.com
10   Affan Patel Chapter Executive Member 7411093506 Affanp2@gmail.com
11   Md Ismail Chapter Executive Member 9886939490 mdismail.bsc08@gmail.com
12   Imran Anoori Chapter Executive Member 8050201926 mdimran.anoori@gmail.com
13   Mohammed Khaleel Sahab Chapter Executive Member 9820260938 kkfrend@gmail.com
14   Mohammed Sohail Mujawar Chapter Executive Member 9901534533 mujawar1100@gmail.com
15   Abdulsamad Chapter Executive Member 9916769299  
16   Syed Jameel Sahab Chapter Executive Member 9739786601  
17   Nadeem Kacchi Chapter Executive Member 9590900090 nadeemkacchi786@gmail.com
18   Md Sirajuddin Chapter Executive Member 9902812914  
19   Burhanuddin Ahmed Azhar Chapter Executive Member 7624897600 ba.azhar356@gmail.com
 
1 Bijapur Nayeemulla Inamdar Chapter Head 8951825211 nayeem.aisb@yahoo.in
2   Saif.B.Awati Chapter Secretary 8904621900 saifawati09@gmail.com
3   Ehsan Ulla munshi Financial Secretary 9341610149
ehsanmunshi@rediffmail.com
4   Siraj Jamkhandi Chapter Executive Member 9886527001
sirajmjkd@gmail.com
5   Abu Bakar Momin Chapter Executive Member
9342276857
mominbijapur@gmail.com
6   S.S.Sadat Chapter Executive Member 9448179626
saamersadat@gmail.com
7   Ilyas Bagli Chapter Executive Member 9742450844
bagalidrl@gmail.com
8   Waseem Shirol Chapter Executive Member 8867862192
wasimkhan111741@gmail.com
9   Arif Momin Chapter Executive Member 7411918965
arifmohammad313@gmail.com
10   Arshad kazi Chapter Executive Member
9964786087
Arshadkazi.154@rediffmail.com
11   Shabbir Bagwan Chapter Executive Member
7204174669
shabbi.bagwan@gmail.com
12   Yasir jahagirdar Chapter Executive Member 8892652965
yasir.jahagirdar@gmail.com
 
1 Hubli Arif Raichur Chapter Head 9342659922 arif@printautomation.in
2   Deenaz Ahmed Chapter Secretary 9448040809 eenaz_a@yahoo.co.in
3   Nasir shah Finance Secretary 9620908301 gadawale@gmail.com
4   Jelani Lashkar Chapter Executive Member 8892495279 jilanilashkar@gmail.com
5   Meh jabeen kamangar Chapter Executive Member 9844852731 jabeenk7860@gmail.com
6   Khaleel kazi Chapter Executive Member 7760238713 Khaleel.khazi@gmail.com
7   M.A. Momin Chapter Executive Member 9141883558 mominfareeda@gmail.com
8  
Abdus Salma
Chapter Executive Member
7259662916
abdus.seemab@gmail.com
9  
Khadeer Ahmed
Chapter Executive Member
9886695799
 
 
1 Belgaum Dr. Sadaruddin A Gadagwale Chapter Head 7411298872 sadaruddingadagwale748@gmail.com
2   Dr. Attiq Gutti Chapter Secretary 8105767484 ttiqgutti@gmail.com
3   Aslam Arkat Finanace Secretary 8861108191 aslamarkati@gmail.com
4   Taskeen Aga Chapter Executive Member 9886322114 Agataskeen@rediffmail.com
5   Aalam Sanadi Chapter Executive Member 9900472102 aalam.sanadi@gmail.com
6   Pachapuri Chapter Executive Member 9739320109 achapuri@gmail.com
7   Ateeq Rangrez Chapter Executive Member 904858757 AteeqRangrez@gmail.com
8   Sameer Kotwal Chapter Executive Member   Academicdirector.sk@gmail.com
9   Nisar Belavadi Chapter Executive Member 9535477087 Nisarbelavadi@gmail.com
 
1 Shimoga Advocate Ayyub Chapter Head 99861 82961 ayubn100@gmail.com
2   Naveed Ahmed Pervez Chapter Secretary 9886214160 naveedjanrst2013@gmail.com
3   Nazneen Finance Secretary 9980038111  
4   Mushir Finance Secretary 2 89718 99432 musheer78@gmail.com
5   Habibullah Chapter Executive Member 97423 69269 Habeebullasio@gmail.com
6   Asma Chapter Executive Member 97399 18013  
7   Nafisa Chapter Executive Member 99453 04797 nafi.ah1@gmail.com
8   Taj Chapter Executive Member    
9   Shabina Chapter Executive Member    
 
1 Dhawar Aftab I Attar Chapter Head 6361771911 brightlifeacademy2018@gmail.com
2   Afzal Savnur Chapter secreatary 9972294406 afzalsavanur270@gmail.com
3   Dr musadiqqa Khanum Chapter Finanace secretary 9538958520 dr_mkhanum07@yahoo.co.in
4   Jeevan Chapter Executive Member 9844512885 jeevan.boffo@gmail.com
5   Sarfaraz Mulla Chapter Executive Member 8971060734 sarfarajhammed.mulla@gmail.com
6   Barakat Ali Chapter Executive Member 9611024102 barkatrie@mail.com
7   B A Bellary Chapter Executive Member 9449458376 babellary2@gmail.com
8   Hasham Savnur Chapter Executive Member 7406987633 hashamsavanur0954@gmail.com
9   Abdul Shukkur Chapter Executive Member   shakurnoorahmed@gmail.com
10  
Wajeed Attar
Chapter executive members
8123407767
 
 
1 Bangalore Mohammed Imtiaz Khan Chapter Head 9902823277 imtiaz.khan88@yahoo.com
2   Nazir Ahmed Chapter Secreatary 7676276863 nazir@nexusinfo.com
3   Luqman Pasha Hindupur Chapter Finanace secretary 9901652520 luqman.hindupur@gmail.com
4   Mohammad Balaghat Sarfraz Chapter Executive Member 9845265630 bakshtheking@gmail.com
5   Nafeesath Thwayyiba Chapter Executive Member 9986697575 adib.white@gmail.com
6   Adeeb Chapter Executive Member 7411011694 thwayyiba@gmail.com
7   Allah Baksh Chapter Executive Member 9538991306 mdsar2002@gmail.com
 
1 Bangalore Whitefield Tauseef Khan Chapter Head 7406260804 tauseef.appstech@gmail.com
2   Saood Khan Chapter Secreatary 9711798435 saoodkhan@live.com
3   Mohamed asif G Chapter Finanace secretary 9964930174 gasif555@gmail.com
4   Sheeba Kafeel Chapter Executive Member 8884593092 kafeel.sheeba@gmail.com
5   Sania Chapter Executive Member 8707226678 saniaansari551@gmail.com
6   Nafeeya Chapter Executive Member 95350 91635 Nafeeya@yahoo.com
7   Altaf Husain Chapter Executive Member 966503604955 altafhta@yahoo.com
8   Rafeeq Pasha Chapter Executive Member 8150995053 Rafeek.pasha7@gmail.com
9   Sajid Jambagi Chapter Executive Member 98441 44656  
10   Mohsin Sirazi Saab Chapter Executive Member 9880539383 Shirazimohsin@hotmail.com
AMP West Bengal Chapter EB
Sr. No. City Chapter Full Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Kolkata Monirul Alam Chapter Head 8296756906 monirulalam009@gmail.com
2   Manzar Hussain Chapter Secreatary 8100701020 manzar.warrior@gmail.com
3   Atif Hussain Chapter Finanace secretary   atifhossain99@gmail.com
4   Dr. Mohammed Azharuddin Chapter Executive Member 9546782616 aazhar5241@gmail.com
5   Jahangir Ahmed Chapter Executive Member 9903300857 fahadgulzar531@gmail.com
6   Mohtasham Khan Chapter Executive Member 9832765770 mohtasamkhan2@gmail.com 
7   Mehran Abul Chapter Executive Member 9741343008 mehrukh007@gmail.com

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter