+91-7303116060      info@ampindia.org

Search

*Required

AMP Chapter Executive Bodies

 Alhamdulillah! Association of Muslim Professionals (AMP) has achieved several milestones in last one Decade and is committed in continuing to do so in the coming years. AMP has left indelible history in the empowerment of our community in Educational and Economic fronts. These achievements are the results of passionate leadership and tireless efforts by AMP Execution Teams on ground in all its Chapters in India and abroad. 

As you all know AMP is expanding very fast, we have almost 100 Chapters globally.  To further strengthen our growth and expansion, we are making our Chapters more ‘Process Oriented' and streamlined. We are committed to transform our Members & Volunteers into Leaders, who will play important roles Nationally in coming days. 

The Chapter Executive Body (CEB) is the highest decision making body at Chapter Level which will strive for fulfilment of AMP Mission and Vision globally. The major responsibilities of CEB include but not limited to;

1. Taking Initiatives in Core areas of AMP Operations

2. Imbibing AMP Processes & Procedures

3. Inspiring Members & Collaborative Decision Making

4. Chapter Management and Membership

5. Data Management

6. Policy Implementation

7. Official Representation

 

Please find the list of city wise CEBs below for your reference.

 

AMP Gujarat State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Ahmedabad Dr Wajid Sayyed Head 8866532303/9099532303 wajidhiwajid@gmail.com
2   Ad Gulmoin Khokhar Secretary 9825868421 gulmoin@gmail.com
3   Imtiyaz shaikh Finance Secretary 8511416600 iqraahospital7@gmail.com
4   Razaq Memon Executive Body Member 9687681878 razak.memon00@gmail.com
5   Aarif Saiyad Executive Body Member 8264995555 aarifsaiyad@ymail.com
6   Jabir Mansuri Executive Body Member 9408233783 jabirmasuri@yahoo.co.in
           
1 Mangrol hafiz Aiyyub Bangra Head 9733307895/9016262261 ayyubbangra@gmail.com
2   Kasib Shama Secretary 9033303320 kasibshama@gmail.com
3   Yunus kulala Finance Secretary 9904347422 kulala31@gmail.com
4   Er Faizal (faizu)Amrelia Executive Body Member 8200003400/9714853428 sukunaman777@gmail.com
5   Ad Umer Farooq Vanna Executive Body Member 9904068501 farooqvanna@gmsil.com
           
1 Surat Ad Mohd Iqbal (Raju) Malik Head 9374715799 m.i.gmalik@gmail.com
2   Yunus Ghadiali Secretary 9979366786 yunusghadiali@yahoo.com
3   Ar Asif Shaikh Finance Secretary 9998162803 arshaikhasif@gmail.com
4   A wahab Sopariwala Executive Body Member 9227860106 avahabsopariwala@gmail.com
5   As Naved Sayyed Executive Body Member 9727700136 naved@lawyer.com
           
1 Palanpur CA Mubassir Sunasara Head 9512433870 camasunasara@gmail.com
2   Ad Imran Secretary 9825050950  
3   Aarif Saiyad Finance Secretary 8264995555 aarifsaiyad@ymail.com
4   Dr Lukman Executive Body Member 9824774767  
5   Irfan Master Executive Body Member 9426490883/9924690883 irfan.msterpln@yahoo.in
           
1 Vadodara Nayyar Hashmi Head 9033002242 rskbaroda@gmail.com
2   Anishahmed Pathan Secretary 9429899186 anishahmedpathan@gmail.com
3   Firoz Ansari Finance Secretary 8980862848 firoz.dreams@gmail.com
4   Shoaib Mahammad Pirzada Executive Body Member 9898969616 shoaib_pirjada@yahoo.com
5   Muslim Shaikh Executive Body Member 9978923051 m3sf.shaikh@gmail.com
6   Zuber Gopalani Executive Body Member 9722760730 zgopalani@gmail.com
           
AMP Karnataka State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Bangalore Mohammed Imtiaz Khan Head 9902823277 imtiaz.khan88@yahoo.com
2   Nazir Ahmed Secretary 7676276863 nazir@nexusinfo.com
3   Hashim Albadri Finance Secretary 9845001409 albadri@rediffmail.com
4   Fatha Khan Executive Body Member 9972522166 fatha.khan@gmail.com
5   Tauseef Khan Executive Body Member 7406260804 tauseef.appstech@gmail.com
6   Safura Sayyada Executive Body Member 9866014061 safurasyed@gmail.com
7   Sabir Pasha Executive Body Member 9964310623 sabirleads@gmail.com
8   SyedAslan Ali Executive Body Member 9860634155 sherkhanali3@gmail.com
9   Salil Tamboli Executive Body Member 9561621711 tambolisalil@gmail.com
           
1 Bijapur Munna Bakshi Head 9901885799 mbakshi.leo@gmail.com
2   Mohammad Ishaq Chattarki Secretary 9916634158 ishaqmoonlight@gmail.com
3   Naveed Nagthan Finance Secretary 7829676973 naveedredcarpet@gmail.com
4   Ziya ur rehman Pathan Executive Body Member 8123446864 ziyapathan523@gmail.com
5   Yasir Jagirdar Executive Body Member 8892652965 yasir.jahagirdar@gmail.com
6   MOHAMMAD ILIYAS BAGSLI Executive Body Member 9742450844 bagalidrl@gmail.com
7   Aasif G Kaladgi Executive Body Member 9880375799 asifkaladagi@gmail.com
8   Mohsina Parveen Inamdar Executive Body Member 9663805781 Mohsinaparveeninamdar134@gmail.com
           
1 Hubli-Dharwad Ali Ladkhan Head 9448337340 ladkhanlawyers@gmail.com
2   Aasif G Kaladgi Secretary 9880375799 asifkaladagi@gmail.com
3   Nasirsha Finance Secretary 9620908301 Gadawale@gmail.com
4   Abdus Salam Wajid Executive Body Member 7259662916 abdus.seemab@gmail.com
5   Jilani Lashkar Executive Body Member 8892495279 jilanilashkar@gmail.com
6   Allauddin Khawas Executive Body Member 9901120786 amkhawas19@gmail.com
7   Qadir Ahmed A Panchmahaldar Executive Body Member 9886695799 q.venus@hotmail.com
8   MOHAMMED ARIF Executive Body Member 9342659922 arif@printautomation.in
9   Javeed Momin Executive Body Member 9141883558 javeed.mamomin@gmail.com
10   Ab.Khaleel Khazi Executive Body Member 7760238713 khaleel.khazi@gmail.com
11   Asif Dhanwad Executive Body Member  9448091331 asifdanwad@gmail.com
           
1 Gulbarga Md Waseem Ishaq  Head 7259190000 waseem.mba09@gmail.com
2   Md Laeeq Secretary 7026604055 laeeqahmed48@gmail.com
3   Md Abdul Saleem Finance Secretary 9449185517 masaleem.mba@gmail.com
           
AMP Madhya Pradesh State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Bhopal Syed Shakir Husain Head 9993073635 syed.iss09@yahoo.com
2   Asad Khan Secretary 9926281124 gsm.asad@gmail.com
3   Bilal K. Shaikh Finance Secretary 8718860599 BilalKShaikh07@gmail.com
4   M.G.Khan Executive Body Member 8889388835 fostertutorial@ymail.com
5   Zafeer Uddeen Sheikh Executive Body Member 9425134351 zu_sheikh@yahoo.co.in
6   MOHAMMAD AFAQ Executive Body Member 9893814041 afaqbhopal @gmail.com
7   KALIM AKHTAR Executive Body Member 7869676693 kalimsaif2006@yahoo.com
           
1 Indore Saphaat Ajmery Head 8878798899 ajmery.saphaat001l@gmail.com
2   Saima Kamaal Secretary 9009364475 saima.kamaal@gmail.com
3   Salim Raj Belim Finance Secretary 9826028123 colourvisionltd@gmail.com
4   Resham memon Executive Body Member 9713993400 reshammemon@gmail.com
5   Moin khan Executive Body Member 9993637788 kmoin42@gmail.com
6   Samadullah ansari Executive Body Member 9977526554 samadansa@gmail.com
           
AMP Maharashtra State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Akola Mohammad Rafique Head 9822727254 mohammadrafique.akl@gmail.com
2   Zubair Nadim Secretary 9881716686 zubair_nadim@yahoo.com
3   Mirza Khalid Raza Finance Secretary 9552957588 mirzakhalid.akl@gmail.com
4   Sabir Mirza Executive Body Member 8180888683 snmirza.sn@gmail.com
5   Intekhab Alam Khan Executive Body Member 9890115756 intekhab.akl@gmail.com
           
1 Aurangabad Dr. Syed Mohsin Head 9096320649 syedmohsin.ibmr@gmail.com
2   Syed Naseeruddin Hyder Secretary 9890284443 hydersn@gmail.com
3   Syed Mujtaba Umair Finance Secretary 9766252187 mujtaba_umair@yahoo.co.in
4   Syed Mushahed Nadeem Executive Body Member 7588640535 nadeem4444@gmail.com
5   Syed Asif Executive Body Member 9423782416 syedasif4@gmail.com
6   Mohammed Laeeq Executive Body Member 9730034436 laeeq@infinite-loop.in
7   Siddiqui Ayesha Fatima Executive Body Member 9765891106 Ayesha.fatema@yahoo.com
           
1 Kolhapur-Sangli Mujammil Mulla Head 8421580143 mujammilm123@gmail.com
2   Anis Mangure Secretary 7057467899 anismangure@gmail.com
3   Munir Badashah Mulla Finance Secretary 7588627644 mnrmulla@gmail.com
           
1 Mumbra Dr. Kaifee Shaikh Head 9004245728 kaifeeshaikh744@gmail.com
2   Nazim Ansari Secretary 9323078866 Ansari.nazim@gmail.com
3   MOHAMMAD LUQMAN Finance Secretary 9082398508 IONOMERS@GMAIL.COM
4   Iftekhar Shaikh Executive Body Member 9167370650 iftshaikh@gmail.com
5   Mohd. Altaf Zuber Dhalani Executive Body Member 9821634285 altafdhalani@hotmail.com
6   Salman Muhammad Executive Body Member 9224333843 Salman12317@gmail.com
7   Shaibaz Rumani Executive Body Member 8451927724 Shaibazrumani@ymail.com
8   Khan Rehman Executive Body Member 9224363085 edsolindia@gmail.com
           
1 Nashik Asif shaikh Head 9823323398 Asif_uni@yahoo.con
2   Moin qazi Secretary 9096106709 Moinqazi58@gmail.com
3   Mubin N Shaikh Finance Secretary 8275023327 mubinhal12711@gmail.com
4   Shaikh Naznin shahbuddin Executive Body Member 8793778167 naaz.777a@gmail.com
5   Faizan Gulamgaus Shaikh Executive Body Member 9822185848 faizanshaikh277@gmail.com
           
1 Uran Taha Fasate Head 9930930027 taha.10@live.com
2   Yusuf Sani Kadri Secretary 9769743893 kadriyusuf@yahoo.com
3   Ismail Faraz Navrange Finance Secretary 9819671079 faraz.navrange@gmail.com
4   Azharuddin Tungekar Executive Body Member 7045225316 azharduddin.tungekar@gmail.com
5   Zuhaib Burbure Executive Body Member 9167148383 zuheb.bubere@gmail.com
6   Yaseen Tungekar Executive Body Member 9769953685 yaseen.tungekar@yahoo.com
7   Soban Fasate Executive Body Member 9833893487 soban.fasate@gmail.com
           
AMP Tamil Nadu State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Vaniyambadi ATAUR RAHMAN Head 9894988172 enrich747@gmail.com
2   MADURAI MOHAMED MUNEER Secretary 9994177912 muneer.madurai@gmail.com
3   H.SAJID AHMED Finance Secretary 8870640765 hsajidahmed26@gmail.com
4   SYED AKBER ZAHID Executive Body Member 9791315616 akbarsyed9@gmail.com
5   RAJA HUSSAINI SIR Executive Body Member 9443272320 rajab0339@gmail.com
6   FAHEEMA MAM Executive Body Member 8489144208 sultanafati77@gmail.com
7   NARI MOHAMMED NAYEEM SIR Executive Body Member 9894147681 nmohammednayeem.55@gmail.com
8   T.AEJAZ AHMED Executive Body Member 9443492147 aejazahmedt@gmail.com
9   O.M.AMEEN Executive Body Member 9344622550 ameentlc@gmail.com
10   MANDI AEJAZ AHMED Executive Body Member 8015514006 cuir_opal@yahoo.com
11   DR.SAJID AYAZ Executive Body Member 9443812147 drsajidayaz@gmail.com
           
AMP Telangana State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Hyderabad Mohd Abdul Sayeed Head 9573302126 justsayeed@gmail.com
2   Shayan Hussaini Secretary 8149333738 shayan.hussaini@gmail.com
3   Jeelani Ahmed Sheikh CA Finance Secretary 9000 567042 SHAIKHJEELANIAHMED@HOTMAIL.COM
4   Syed Mohammed Ahmer Executive Body Member 9811850914 Ahmer.junior@gmail.com
5   Nadeem Farooque Executive Body Member 9986149028 nadeemfarooque@gmail.com
6   Israr Ahmed Executive Body Member 9573650045 Israr.ahmed050@gmail.com
7   Dr Syed Mashayak Hussaini Qadri Executive Body Member 8379891892, 9632079982

drsmhq@yahoo.com, qasym.hussaini@gmail.com

           
AMP Uttar Pradesh State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Lucknow Shaheen Islam Head 9415108134 shaheenislam86@gmail.com
2   Shafiqur Rahman Secretary 9450660871 uawsup@gmail.com
3   Sulaiman Khan Finance Secretary 9679872097 king1917@gmail.com
4   SM Mazhar Executive Body Member 8299097141 mazhar0786@rediffmail.com
5   Kashif Raza Executive Body Member 8948210210 kashifsolan@gmail.com
6   Faisal Siddiqui Executive Body Member 9721192277 faisalsiddiqui1@gmail.com
7   Sayed Mubashshir Executive Body Member 8177000941 jli.sayed@gmail.com
8   Masroor Nishat Executive Body Member 9795584269 masroornishat@gmail.com
9   Fahad Mahmood Executive Body Member 9839020040 mahmood_fahad@yahoo.com
10   Quasim Mirza Executive Body Member 7007723750 finarchitects05@gmail.com
11   Qazi Mohd Ahmad Executive Body Member 9839645005 qazi9839@gmail.com
           
1 Pratapgarh Tauseef Ahmad Khan Head 7406260804 tauseef.appstech@gmail.com
2   Ehtesham Ahmad Secretary 7408969220  ehteshamahmad9628@gmail.com
3   Tafseer Ahmad Khan Finance Secretary 9450839035 khantafseerahmad@gmail.com
4   Syed Sufian Faisal Executive Body Member 9335471045 sufian.f1989@gmail.com
5   Aftab ahamad Executive Body Member 9044045782 aftabkhan440@gmail.com
6   Mumtaz Ahmad Executive Body Member 9919062338 mumtazmhg009@gmail.com
           
AMP West Bengal State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 kolkata Shagufta Adnan Head 8334073229 shaguftaadnan007@gmail.com
2   Gazi Shah Secretary 9831963347 gazishah@gmail.com
3   Reaz Ahmed Finance Secretary 90078833703 reaz.ahmed@rediffmail.com
4   Shahid Haider Executive Body Member 9331050133 mshahidhaider@gmail.com
5   Tazeem Quadri Executive Body Member 9738906881 tazeem.quadri@gmail.com
           
AMP Rajasthan State
Sr. No. City Chapter Name Role Contact Number Email Id
1 Jaipur Chand Mohammed Sheikh Head 9829425707 cmsheikh@gmail.com
2   Mohd. Shehzad Secretary 9351506478 shehzad.aagaz@gmail.com
3   Faiyaz ahmad Executive Body Member 92520422222 faiyazsabri@gmail.com
4   IKRAMUDDIN RANGREJ Executive Body Member 9694924601 ikramuddin92@gmail.com
5   ASIF MEHMOOD Executive Body Member 9694540884 Asif1indian@gmail.com
6   MOHMMAD ARIF KHAN Executive Body Member 8441064161 reporterarif94@gmail.com

Invite Your Friend

Subscribe To Newsletter